The TEMPO Foundation, the 501(c)3 charitable arm of TEMPO, advances emerging and experienced women leaders by providing undergraduate scholarships and professional development grants to females across the state of Wisconsin. Since 1990, the TEMPO foundation, a 501(c)3 charitable organization, has awarded more than $300,000 in education scholarships to female college students in Wisconsin and since 2018, has awarded nearly $45,000 to 12 local women.

Over the years, the TEMPO foundation has received generous support from members, corporate donors and people in the community who care about advancing women leaders. Your tax deductible gift of any amount can truly make a difference. 

We thank you in advance for your commitment and for being a part of the TEMPO community. Together our voices rise. And the world rises with us.