TEMPO Milwaukee
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

May 2020
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
27
28
29
30
Friday, May 1
Friday, May 01, 2020
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM CST

Friday, May 01, 2020
to Sunday, May 31, 2020

First day of a 31-day event
Friday, May 01, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CST

Saturday, May 2
Friday, May 01, 2020
to Sunday, May 31, 2020

31-day Event
Sunday, May 3
Friday, May 01, 2020
to Sunday, May 31, 2020

31-day Event
Monday, May 4
Friday, May 01, 2020
to Sunday, May 31, 2020

31-day Event
Tuesday, May 5
Friday, May 01, 2020
to Sunday, May 31, 2020

31-day Event
Wednesday, May 6
Friday, May 01, 2020
to Sunday, May 31, 2020

31-day Event
Wednesday, May 06, 2020
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM CST

Thursday, May 7
Friday, May 01, 2020
to Sunday, May 31, 2020

31-day Event
Friday, May 8
Friday, May 01, 2020
to Sunday, May 31, 2020

31-day Event
Friday, May 08, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CST

Saturday, May 9
Friday, May 01, 2020
to Sunday, May 31, 2020

31-day Event
Sunday, May 10
Friday, May 01, 2020
to Sunday, May 31, 2020

31-day Event
Monday, May 11
Friday, May 01, 2020
to Sunday, May 31, 2020

31-day Event
Tuesday, May 12
Friday, May 01, 2020
to Sunday, May 31, 2020

31-day Event
Wednesday, May 13
Friday, May 01, 2020
to Sunday, May 31, 2020

31-day Event
Thursday, May 14
Friday, May 01, 2020
to Sunday, May 31, 2020

31-day Event
Friday, May 15
Friday, May 01, 2020
to Sunday, May 31, 2020

31-day Event
Friday, May 15, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CST

Saturday, May 16
Friday, May 01, 2020
to Sunday, May 31, 2020

31-day Event
Sunday, May 17
Friday, May 01, 2020
to Sunday, May 31, 2020

31-day Event
Monday, May 18
Friday, May 01, 2020
to Sunday, May 31, 2020

31-day Event
Tuesday, May 19
Friday, May 01, 2020
to Sunday, May 31, 2020

31-day Event
Wednesday, May 20
Friday, May 01, 2020
to Sunday, May 31, 2020

31-day Event
Thursday, May 21
Friday, May 01, 2020
to Sunday, May 31, 2020

31-day Event
Thursday, May 21, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CST

Friday, May 22
Friday, May 01, 2020
to Sunday, May 31, 2020

31-day Event
Friday, May 22, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CST

Saturday, May 23
Friday, May 01, 2020
to Sunday, May 31, 2020

31-day Event
Sunday, May 24
Friday, May 01, 2020
to Sunday, May 31, 2020

31-day Event
Monday, May 25
Friday, May 01, 2020
to Sunday, May 31, 2020

31-day Event
Tuesday, May 26
Friday, May 01, 2020
to Sunday, May 31, 2020

31-day Event
Wednesday, May 27
Friday, May 01, 2020
to Sunday, May 31, 2020

31-day Event
Thursday, May 28
Friday, May 01, 2020
to Sunday, May 31, 2020

31-day Event
Friday, May 29
Friday, May 01, 2020
to Sunday, May 31, 2020

31-day Event
Friday, May 29, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CST

Saturday, May 30
Friday, May 01, 2020
to Sunday, May 31, 2020

31-day Event
Sunday, May 31
Friday, May 01, 2020
to Sunday, May 31, 2020

Last day of a 31-day event
1
2
3
4
5
6